Skip to Content

Contact us

Coursework Student Inquiries

Call      +61 2 9850 9898

Visit    Building C3A Ground Floor Student Centre

Ask      send an online enquiry

Undergraduate Programs

Name

Phone Number

Email

Dr Julia Irwin
Director of Undergraduate  Studies in Psychology

+61 2 98508006

julia.irwin@mq.edu.au

Dr Eugene Chekaluk
Honours Co-ordinator

+61 2 9850 8009

eugene.chekaluk@mq.edu.au

Postgraduate Coursework Programs

Name

Phone Number

Email

A/Prof Barbara Griffin
Director of Postgraduate Programs

+61 2 9850 9012

barbara.griffin@mq.edu.au

A/Prof Maria Kangas
Director of Clinical Psychology

+61 2 9850 8599

maria.kangas@mq.edu.au

Dr Jennifer Batchelor
Director of Clinical Neuropsychology

+61 2 9850 8012

jennifer.batchelor@mq.edu.au

A/Prof Barbara Griffin
Director of Organisational Psychology

+61 2 9850 9012

barbara.griffin@mq.edu.au

Prof Julie Fitness
Director Master of Professional Psychology

+61 2 9850 8071

julie.fitness@mq.du.au

Faculty Higher Degree Research Inquiries

Call      +61 2 9850 8063

Visit    Building X5B 211

Ask      Fohs.hdr@mq.edu.au

Master of Research

Name

Phone Number

Email

Dr Simon Boag

+61 2 98508024

simon.boag@mq.edu.au

Higher Degree Research Programs

Name

Phone Number

Email

Prof Greg Savage

-      Combined Master/PhD program

+61 2 98509436

greg.savage@mq.edu.au

A/Prof Kevin Brooks

Prospective and commencing  students

+61 2 98507796

Kevin.brooks@mq.edu.au

A/Prof Cathy McMahon

Completions

+61 2 98506213

Cathy.mcmahon@mq.edu.au

General Inquiries

Name

Role

Phone Number

Email

Jane Teh

Department Administrator

+61 2 9850 9949

pa_psyhod@mq.edu.au

Avril Moss

Department Manager

+61 2 9850 6754

avril.moss@mq.edu.au

Chandera Rajah

Finance Manager

+61 2 9850 8064

chandera.rajah@mq.edu.au