Skip to Content

Professional staff

General Inquiries

Name

Role

Phone Number

Email

Jane Teh

Department Administrator

9850 9949

pa_psyhod@mq.edu.au

Avril Moss

Department Manager

9850 6754

Avril.moss@mq.edu.au

Chandera Rajah

Finance Co-ordinator

9850 8064

Chandera.rajah@mq.edu.au

Neville McElroy

Psychology Stores

9850 8065

neville.mcelroy@mq.edu.au

Test Library

Name

Phone Number

Email

Dr Gina Hammond, Sabrina Iglesias

9850 1802

Test.library@mq.edu.au

Professional Psychology (5th year) Program

Name       

Role

Phone Number

Email

Norman Rees

Practica and Skills Training Coordinator

9850 8093

norman.rees@mq.edu.au

Macquarie University Psychology Clinic

Name

Role

Phone Number

Email

Sabina Morrow

Clinic Administrator

9850 8000

sabina.morrow@mq.edu.au

Manjula Fernando

Clinic Receptionist

9850 8000

psychology.clinic@mq.edu.au

Ros Knight

Clinic Director

9850 8000

Ros.knight@mq.edu.au

Clinical Psychology

Brian O'Grady

Placement co-ordinator and Supervisor

9850 8000

brian.ogrady@mq.edu.au

Michelle Player

Placement Supervisor

9850 8000

michelle.player@mq.edu.au

Julie Simmons

Placement Supervisor

9850 8000

julie.simmons@mq.edu.au

Thomas Schick

Placement Supervisor

9850 8000

thomas.schick@mq.edu.au

Clinical Neuropsychology

Dr Vincent Oxenham

Placement co-ordinator and Supervisor

9850 8000

vincent.oxenham@mq.edu.au

Sharon Watt

Placement Supervisor

9850 8000

sharon.watt@mq.edu.au

Organisational Psychology

Linda Yeomans

Placement co-ordinator and Supervisor

9850 8000

linda.yeomans@mq.edu.au

Centre for Emotional Health

Name

Role

Phone Number

Email

Ms Barb Corapi

Marketing and Administration Officer

9850 8711

barb.corapi@mq.edu.au

Dr Heidi Lyneham

Clinic Director

9850 9433

heidi.lyneham@mq.edu.au

Shari Hendriks

Clinic Manager

9850 8711

shari.hendriks@mq.edu.au